AZ Barbeque.com

If it wasn't for bad luck, I wouldn't have any luck at all

Discussion started on

hungries8

Hello Everyone. I'm new to smoking and am having a heck of a time. Had someone turn me on to this website.Is there anyone out there that is willing to give me some advice, I just can't get seem to get it right and am getting frustrated. Thanks
#1 - February 20, 2011, 01:32:23 pm

richoso12

Hello, and welcome to the aZBBQ. What kind of smoker are you using, what are you trying to smoke? if we know the answer to some of these questions, we might be able to help you. It's all good my friend.
#2 - February 20, 2011, 03:34:15 pm
GOSM big block, Weber 22.5 in one touch, AMZN cold smoker. I Grow NM Heritage 6-4, NM Jalmundo, NM Vaquero, Poblano,Serrano Tampiqueno. Habaneros are Orange, Antilla, Bondo Ma Jacque, and Red Savina. I use mesquite, cherry, apple, alder, and red oak chunks.

Crash

Can you be more specific with the issues that you are having.
#3 - February 20, 2011, 11:04:11 pm
I love animals.  They're delicious!
VRM Pit Crew

AzQer

First off welcome Marie you have come to the right place Im sure we can have you making stuff you like in no time. Just let us know what you would like to do and maybe we can walk you through it. Dont give up the food is well worth it.
#4 - February 21, 2011, 06:15:05 am
Mark Smith
Southern Arizona BBQ Club Ambassador
MarkSmith@AZBarbeque.com

hungries8