AZ Barbeque.com

Boise Idaho checkin' in!

Discussion started on

akornpatch

Hey AZ BBQ and members,

Can't wait to dig in and see what y'all have "cookin" and cooking!

I'm a relative newbie to the smoking meats scene and hope to learn a lot from this site and it's forums! I've been smoking meat for about a year now for the fam and friends. LOVE IT!

See you around!

Later,
James
#1 - September 19, 2009, 02:53:32 pm

RobOConnell

Well Howdy James. Lots of info available here. If you have something to share, just jump right in. Lots of friendly folk here.
#2 - September 19, 2009, 02:59:13 pm
UDS (love it most)
Pro Q
Brinkmans Smoke n Grill (now belongs to my daughter)

Mike (AZBarbeque)

Hey James, Welcome once again, I just sent you a PM.  My Brother lives up in Boise, great place up there.  PackerBacker is from up there as well.

Great to have you here, we do have a great site/club and we look forward to hearing about your BBQing exploits.  Remember, we do LOVE pictures.

Hope to meet you soon out at some of our great events.

WELCOME!!

Mike
#3 - September 19, 2009, 03:13:27 pm
Michael J. Reimann
Realtor - Clients First Realty (Real Job) - www.TheReimannWay.com
Owner/President - AZBarbeque - #1 BBQ Club in Arizona
Owner/Pitmaster - AZBarbeque Catering - www.AZBarbequeCatering.com

If God wanted us to be Vegetarians, why did he make animals out of meat??

jmcrig

Welcome aboard, jump in anywhere.
#4 - September 19, 2009, 03:15:17 pm

azkitch

Glad you joined the forum. You'll enjoy yourself here. Come on down in early December to thaw out, and take in our Tempe event. It'll be crazy!!
#5 - September 19, 2009, 04:36:29 pm
CBJ # 53779
For cooking, lower and slower. For spices, mo' hotter, mo' better. Habaneros rule!

akornpatch

Well thanks for the warm welcome!